Skip to main content

Support Staff

Mrs. Arnetta Wills-Poole
Mrs. Arnetta Wills-Poole
arwills-poole@nsu.edu
Psychology Department Office Manager
757-823-8573
 

Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Karen Boyd, Psy.D.
kbwhite@nsu.edu
Angela Brown, M.A.
arbrown@nsu.edu
Dr. LaConda Fanning, PsyD.
lgfanning@nsu.edu
Dominique Jones-King M.A.
dmjones-king@nsu.edu
Brian Warren, M.A.
bkwarren@nsu.edu
Ms. Sheriyse Williams, M.A.
smwilliams@nsu.edu

Graduate Assistants (Virginia Consoritum Program)

Quandrea Harper
q.harper@spartans.nsu.edu
Dominique Blanchette
d.blanchette@spartans.nsu.edu
Allison Battles
a.robbins@spartans.nsu.edu
Laurel Brockenberry
l.o.brockenberry@spartans.nsu.edu
James (Jamie) Macchia
j.macchia@spartans.nsu.edu
Daniel Schaffer
d.schaffer@spartans.nsu.edu
John Schwartz
j.schwartz@spartans.nsu.edu