Skip to main content

Contact Us

Administration (757) 823-8011

Gerald E. Hunter
VP for Finance and Administration

Associate Vice President, Finance

Tanya S. White
Special Assistant to Vice President

Auxiliary Services (757) 823-8085

Davida H. Williams

Patricia L. Terrell
Assistant Director

Marvette Mathis
Manager, Auxiliary Accounting

Roy Conaway
Manager, Printing Services

Cary Lazarus
Manager, Spartan Card Program

Awanda Sheppard
Manager, Ticket Center

Kimberly Ferguson
Conference Services Director
(757) 823-8901

Bursar (757) 823-8381

Sandra Riggs

Sonya Jackson
Assistant Bursar

Michelle Holland-Frazier
Manager, Cashier's Office

Controller's Office (757) 823-8275

Karla Amaya Gordon
Assistant Vice President/Controller

Danielle Jones
Assistant Controller

Zaheer Tariq
Systems Analyst

Roberta Berger
Manager, Payroll

Betty Fulgham
ARMICS Coordinator

Facilities Management (757) 823-2451

Anton V. Kashiri
Associate Vice President for Facilities Management

Floyd Young

Terry Woodhouse
Director of Capital Planning and Improvements

Dia Hayes
Director, Administration Services

Patricia Perkins
Director, Environmental Health, Safety and Risk Management

Charles Dunbar
Assistant Director, Utilities

Torilus Ward
Assistant Director, Facilities Management Services

Construction Manager

Safety Engineer

Planning & Budget (757) 823-9230

Dennis Jones
Executive Budget Director

Mary L. Weaver
Senior Budget Analyst

Tomaya C. Clark
Senior Budget Analyst

Renee Stewart
Senior Budget Analyst

Ephriam Bennett
Assistant Director, Institutional Research

Procurement Services (757) 823-8053

Eugene Anderson

Ruby Spicer
Associate Director

Steve Thomas
Assistant Manager, Central Warehouse

University Police (757) 823-2199

Troy Covington
Chief of Police

Derrick Boyd
Deputy Chief

Vacant Manager, Parking and Transportation